Board and Staff

Redevelopment Authority Board of Directors
Sharon B. Santillo - Chair
Robert K. Foley - Vice Chair
Robert D. Rotondi - Treasurer
Albert N. Spadafora - Assistant Treasurer
Micheal Williams - Assistant Secretary
Contact the Board: OSPCDinfo@cityofmalden.org
View the Redevelopment Authority Board webpage for more information.

Staff
Deborah A. Burke - OSPCD Director and Records Access Officer (dburke@cityofmalden.org)
Danny Aguiar - Outreach Specialist, Energy Efficiency and Housing Rehab (daguiar@cityofmalden.org)
Roberta Connolly - Senior Accountant (rconnolly@cityofmalden.org)
Kevin J. Duffy - Deputy Director, Economic and Business Development (kduffy@cityofmalden.org)
Sherrill Hachey - Executive Assistant (shachey@cityofmalden.org)
Rebekah McPheeters - Sustainability and Grants Manager (rmcpheeters@cityofmalden.org)
Kevin Nestor - Rehab Specialist (knestor@cityofmalden.org)
Alexander Pratt - Deputy Director, Housing and Community Development (apratt@cityofmalden.org)
Maureen Taylor - Housing & Community Development Assistant (mtaylor@cityofmalden.org)
Ahrehon Thompson - Housing Program Coordinator (athompson@cityofmalden.org)
Kristina Tseng - HOME Program Director (ktseng@cityofmalden.org)
Jack Witthaus - Transportation Planner (jwitthaus@cityofmalden.org)