Board and Staff

Redevelopment Authority Board of Directors
Albert N. Spadafora - Chair
Michael Williams - Vice-Chair
Sharon B. Santillo - Treasurer
Robert Foley - Assistant Treasurer
Robert D. Rotondi - Assistant Secretary
Contact the Board: board@maldenredevelopment.com
View the Redevelopment Authority Board webpage for more information.

Staff
Deborah A. Burke - OSPCD Director and Records Access Officer (dburke@cityofmalden.org)
John Alessi - Transportation Planner (jalessi@cityofmalden.org)
Roberta Connolly - Senior Accountant (rconnolly@cityofmalden.org)
Kevin J. Duffy - Business Development Officer (kduffy@cityofmalden.org)
Emily Granoff - Grant Writer (egranoff@cityofmalden.org)
Sherrill Hachey - Executive Assistant (shachey@cityofmalden.org)
Kevin Nestor - Rehab Specialist (knestor@cityofmalden.org)
Alexander Pratt - Community Development Director (apratt@cityofmalden.org)
Evan Spetrini - Senior Planner & Policy Manager (espetrini@cityofmalden.org)
Maureen Taylor - Housing & Community Development Assistant (mtaylor@cityofmalden.org)
Alexis Turgeon - HOME Director (aturgeon@cityofmalden.org)