Traffic Commission

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Yem Lip, City Engineer
  • Glenn Cronin, Chief of Police
  • Ron Hogan, Parking Director
  • Charles Ioven, Planning Board Chair
  • Kathy Hannan, Clerk


The Traffic Commission as directed by the Chief of Police, promotes vehicular and public safety in the City through the adoption of parking regulations and issues penalties for parking violations. The mission of the Traffic Unit through its staff of parking enforcement officers and school traffic supervisors is to enhance public safety through the fair, impartial, and reasonable enforcement of traffic laws. The primary goals are to promote the safe flow of vehicular traffic and provide safe crossing at crosswalks in busy intersections throughout the City.

Related Documents

Annual Reports

View Traffic Commission Annual Reports.