Municipal Building Committee - Police Station

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Gary Christenson, Chair
  • Ron Hogan, Mayor's Desginee
  • Kathleen Manning Hall, Clerk
  • Eric Rubin, Public Facilities Director
  • Kevin Molis, Department Head
  • Neal Anderson, City Council President Apointee
  • Neil Kinnon, City Council President Apointee
  • John Matheson, City Council President


The Municipal Building Committee oversees the planning and construction of the police station.

Related Documents

Annual Reports

No Reports On File