Skip to main content

Minutes

To view a meeting schedule, click here. To view meeting minutes for the Malden City Council, click here.
Title Date
Energy Efficiency Commission Meeting Minutes-October 15, 2018 Monday October 15, 2018
Energy Efficiency Commission Meeting Minutes-September 17, 2018 Monday September 17, 2018
Public Works Commission Meeting Minutes-December 11, 2018 Tuesday December 11, 2018
Board of Appeal Public Hearing Minutes-November 28, 2018 Wednesday November 28, 2018
Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-December 11, 2018 Tuesday December 11, 2018
Retirement Board Meeting Minutes - November 21st, 2018 Thursday December 20, 2018
Redevelopment Authority Meeting Minutes-November 20, 2018 Tuesday November 20, 2018
Emergency Management Team Meeting Minutes-November 21, 2018 Wednesday November 21, 2018
Traffic Commission Meeting Minutes-December 18, 2018 Tuesday December 18, 2018
Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-November 27, 2018 Tuesday November 27, 2018
Human Rights and Fair Housing Commission Meeting Minutes-October 25, 2018 Thursday October 25, 2018
Public Works Commission Meeting Minutes-November 13, 2018 Tuesday November 13, 2018
Community Preservation Committee Meeting Minutes-November 27, 2018 Tuesday November 27, 2018
Cemetery Meeting Minutes-October 17, 2018 Wednesday October 17, 2018
Cemetery Meeting Minutes-September 19, 2018 Wednesday September 19, 2018
Cemetery Meeting Minutes-June 20, 2018 Wednesday June 20, 2018
Cemetery Meeting Minutes-May 23, 2018 Wednesday May 23, 2018
Cemetery Meeting Minutes-April 18, 2018 Wednesday April 18, 2018
Cemetery Meeting Minutes-February 21, 2018 Wednesday February 21, 2018
Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-November 13, 2018 Tuesday November 13, 2018
Board of Appeals Meeting Minutes-October 18, 2018 Thursday October 18, 2018
Community Preservation Committee Meeting Minutes-November 13, 2018 Tuesday November 13, 2018
Licensing Board Meeting Minutes-November 13, 2018 Tuesday November 13, 2018
Licensing Board Meeting Minutes-October 16, 2018 Tuesday October 16, 2018
Redevelopment Authority Meeting Minutes-October 16, 2018 Tuesday October 16, 2018

Pages