Skip to main content

Minutes

To view a meeting schedule, click here. To view meeting minutes for the Malden City Council, click here.
Title Date
Housing Authority Minutes Tuesday July 22, 2014
Cemetery Trustee Minutes Wednesday May 21, 2014
Public Work Commission Minutes Tuesday April 8, 2014
Housing Authority Minutes Tuesday July 8, 2014
Board of Appeal Minutes Thursday June 19, 2014
Redevelopment Authority Minutes Tuesday June 17, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes Wednesday April 9, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes Wednesday April 9, 2014
Housing Authority Minutes Thursday June 19, 2014
Board of Appeal Minutes Thursday May 15, 2014
Licensing Board Minutes Tuesday March 18, 2014
Traffic Commission Minutes Tuesday June 17, 2014
Board of Cemetery Trustees Minutes - April 16, 2014 Wednesday April 16, 2014
Board of Appeal Minutes - April 17, 2014 Thursday April 17, 2014
Malden Housing Authority Minutes - April 8, 2014 Tuesday April 8, 2014
Energy Efficiency Minutes - January 13, 2014 Monday January 13, 2014
Malden Housing Authority Minutes - April 22, 2014 Tuesday April 22, 2014
Link to City Council Meeting Minutes Tuesday May 9, 2017
Redevelopment Authority Minutes March 18, 2014 Friday May 2, 2014
Redevelopment Authority Minutes - March 18, 2014 Friday May 2, 2014
Redevelopment Authority Minutes February 18, 2014 Friday May 2, 2014
Board of Appeal Minutes - March 20, 2014 Friday May 2, 2014
Traffic Commission Minutes - April 15, 2014 Friday May 2, 2014
Scholarship Committee 2013 Recipient Report Wednesday April 30, 2014
Planning Board 2013 Annual Report Wednesday April 30, 2014

Pages