Skip to main content

Minutes

To view a meeting schedule, click here. To view meeting minutes for the Malden City Council, click here.
Title Date
Traffic Commission Minutes May 15,2013 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Traffic Commission Minutes March 13, 2013 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes September 26, 2012 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes September 12, 2012 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes September 11, 2013 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes October 30, 2012 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes October 9, 2013 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes November 11, 2013 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes November 11, 2013 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes November 5, 2012 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes March 12, 2014 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes June 29, 2013 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes June 12, 2013 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes July 10, 2013 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes January 23, 2013 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes January 17, 2013 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes February 11, 2014 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes December 17, 2013 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes December 12, 2012 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes August 29, 2012 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes August 29, 2012 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes August 22, 2012 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes August 14, 2013 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes August 14, 2013 Tuesday April 29, 2014
Stadium and Athletic Field Commission Minutes August 1, 2012 Tuesday April 29, 2014

Pages