Skip to main content

Minutes

To view a meeting schedule, click here. To view meeting minutes for the Malden City Council, click here.
Title Date
Traffic Commission Meeting Minutes-June 18, 2019 Tuesday June 18, 2019
Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-June 11, 2019 Tuesday June 11, 2019
Cannabis Licensing and Enforcement Commission Meeting Minutes-May 22, 2019 Wednesday May 22, 2019
Redevelopment Authority Meeting Minutes-May 21, 2019 Tuesday May 21, 2019
Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-May 28, 2019 Tuesday May 28, 2019
Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-May 14, 2019 Tuesday May 14, 2019
Human Rights and Fair Housing Commission Meeting Minutes-April 25, 2019 Thursday April 25, 2019
Human Rights and Fair Housing Commission Meeting Minutes-March 21, 2019 Thursday March 21, 2019
Cultural Council Meeting Minutes-April 9, 2019 Tuesday April 9, 2019
Cultural Council Meeting Minutes-March 12, 2019 Tuesday March 12, 2019
Cultural Council Meeting Minutes-January 15, 2019 Tuesday January 15, 2019
Cultural Council Meeting Minutes-December 29, 2018 Saturday December 29, 2018
Cultural Council Meeting Minutes-November 17, 2018 Saturday November 17, 2018
Cultural Council Meeting Minutes-November 13, 2018 Tuesday November 13, 2018
Redevelopment Authority Meeting Minutes-April 16, 2019 Tuesday April 16, 2019
Cannabis Licensing and Enforcement Commission Meeting Minutes-April 24, 2019 Wednesday April 24, 2019
Cannabis Licensing and Enforcement Commission Meeting Minutes-March 20, 2019 Wednesday March 20, 2019
Historical Commission Meeting Minutes-May 9, 2019 Thursday May 9, 2019
Historical Commission Meeting Minutes-April 11, 2019 Thursday April 11, 2019
Historical Commission Meeting Minutes-March 21, 2019 Thursday March 21, 2019
Historical Commission Meeting Minutes-February 21, 2019 Thursday February 21, 2019
Historical Commission Meeting Minutes-January 10, 2019 Thursday January 10, 2019
Traffic Commission Meeting Minutes-May 21, 2019 Tuesday May 21, 2019
Planning Board Meeting Minutes-May 8, 2019 Wednesday May 8, 2019
Planning Board Meeting Minutes-April 10, 2019 Wednesday April 10, 2019

Pages