Skip to main content

Minutes

To view a meeting schedule, click here. To view meeting minutes for the Malden City Council, click here.
Title Date
Board of Appeal Meeting Minutes-March 20, 2019 Wednesday March 20, 2019
Planning Board Meeting Minutes-March 13, 2019 Wednesday March 13, 2019
Planning Board Meeting Minutes-February 13, 2019 Wednesday February 13, 2019
Planning Board Meeting Minutes-January 9, 2019 Wednesday January 9, 2019
Planning Board Meeting Minutes-December 12, 2018 Wednesday December 12, 2018
Planning Board Meeting Minutes-November 14, 2018 Wednesday November 14, 2018
Redevelopment Authority Meeting Minutes-March 19, 2019 Tuesday March 19, 2019
Retirement Board Meeting Minutes- March 20th, 2019 Friday April 19, 2019
Traffic Commission Meeting Minutes-April 16, 2019 Tuesday April 16, 2019
Licensing Board Meeting Minutes-March 19, 2019 Tuesday March 19, 2019
Human Rights and Fair Housing Commission Meeting Minutes-February 28, 2019 Thursday February 28, 2019
Board of Appeal Public Hearing Minutes-January 16, 2019 Wednesday January 16, 2019
Retirement Board Meeting Minutes - February 28th, 2019 Monday April 1, 2019
Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-March 12, 2019 Tuesday March 12, 2019
Disability Commission Meeting Minutes Thursday, January 24 2019 Tuesday March 26, 2019
Disability Commission Meeting Minutes Thursday, February 27 2019 Tuesday March 26, 2019
Disability Commission Meeting Minutes Thursday December 20 2018 Tuesday March 26, 2019
Emergency Management Meeting Minutes-January 30, 2019 Wednesday January 30, 2019
Traffic Commission Meeting Minutes-March 19, 2019 Tuesday March 19, 2019
Licensing Board Meeting Minutes-February 19, 2019 Tuesday February 19, 2019
Redevelopment Authority Meeting Minutes-January 15, 2019 Tuesday January 15, 2019
Community Preservation Committee Meeting Minutes-January 8, 2019 Tuesday January 8, 2019
Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-February 19, 2019 Tuesday February 19, 2019
Traffic Commission Meeting Minutes-February 19, 2019 Tuesday February 19, 2019
Licensing Board Meeting Minutes-January 15, 2019 Tuesday January 15, 2019

Pages