Skip to main content

Scholarship Committee

John Oteri
Superintendent of Schools
Peg Crowe
Jean Marquardo
Malden High School Member
Arlene Ceppetelli

The Scholarship Committee was founded in 1997 by then Councillor-at-Large Joan Chiasson. It is sustained by charitable donations and scholarships are awarded annually to Malden residents seeking higher education.

Related Links