Skip to main content

Energy Efficiency Commission

David Camell
Stacy VanDeveer
Joshua Smith
Molly Pidgeon
Eric Rubin
Director of Public Facilities - Ex Officio
Allyson Pardek

The Commission on Energy Efficiency shall work to create and maintain a healthy community by proposing measurable solutions to reduce the environmental impact of municipal facilities and operations by recommending energy efficient modifications and improvements to proposed and existing facilities, encouraging the preservation of green spaces and clean air and promote public awareness of sustainability options. The Commission shall advise all city agencies on sustainability practices and encourage the growth of businesses that produce sustainable products and services. The Commission shall develop and present an annual sustainability plan for approval by the Mayor and City Council and work, under the general direction of the Mayor and City Council, to implement the plan.

Related Links